Chemistry NIT Jalandhar
Dr B.R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology
Jalandhar - 144 011, Punjab, India

Chemistry NIT Jalandhar
Department of Chemistry
 
Faculty
  Name and
Designation
Qualification Research Area Contact Details
Dr Jaspreet Rajput
Associate Professor

Profile Page
Ph.D. Punjabi University, Patiala Synthetic Organic Chemistry & Nanochemistry Email:
rajputj@nitj.ac.in
hcy@nitj.ac.in
Mob.:
+91-9464620971
Dr Balbir Singh Kaith
Professor

Profile Page
Ph.D. (Panjab University, Chandigarh Polymers and Natural Products / Nanomaterials Email:
kaithbs@nitj.ac.in
bskaith@yahoo.co.in bskaith7@gmail.com
Mob.:
+91-9780684883
Dr N.C. Kothiyal
Professor

Profile Page
Ph.D. ISM Dhanbad Environmental Chemistry & Nano Surface Chemistry Email:
kothiyalnc@nitj.ac.in

Mob.:
+91-94172-74496
Dr Rajeev Jindal
Associate Professor

Profile Page
Ph.D. Panjab University, Chandigarh Smart Polymers & Organic Chemistry Synthetic Email:
jindalr@nitj.ac.in

Mob.:
+91-97799-14264
Dr Harsh Manchanda
Associate Professor & Head

Profile Page
Ph.D. Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra Solution Thermodynamics & Nano Surface Chemistry Email:
manchandah@nitj.ac.in
h.786.man@gmaill.com
Mob.:
+91-8968038786
Dr Sangeeta Obrai
Associate Professor

Profile Page
Ph.D. GNDU, Amritsar Coordination Chemistry Crystallography Email:
obrais@nitj.ac.in
o.sangeeta@yahoo.com
Mob.:
Dr Virender Singh
Assistant Professor

Profile Page
M.Sc., Ph.D. (CDRI, Lucknow) Organic Synthesis Email:
singhv@nitj.ac.in
singhvirender010@gmail.com
Mob.:
+91-9780998060
Dr Uma Shanker
Assistant Professor

Profile Page
Ph.D. (IIT Roorkee) Organic Synthesis Email:
shankeru@nitj.ac.in
umaorganic29@gmail.com
Mob.:
+91-7837588168
Retd. Faculty
  Name and
Designation
Qualification Research Area Contact Details
Dr. S.B.S. Mishra
Professor

Profile Page
Ph.D.
IIT-Kanpur
Bioinorganic Chemistry & Molecular Electronics +91-9815609589
Staff
Name Designation Contact Details
Sh. Surinder Singh Sandhu Sr. Technical Assistant Mob.: +91-99159-32286
Sh. Nachhatar Singh Technical Assistant Mob.: +91-98724-86648
Sh. Satnam Singh Sr. Attendant Mob.: +91-85679-34658